Standard 6 - Element 6.1-2

Evidence Submission

Curriculum Committee Membership

Currently DYU-COM Curriculum Committee Membership List and Titles

The current DYU-COM Curriculum Committee includes:

Chair of Curriculum Committee

Dr. Richard Ruh	Chair of Family Medicine	
Faculty Leadership		
Dr. Amitabha Ray	Chair of Biomedical Sciences	
Dr. Shamim Khan	Chair of Anatomy	
Dr. David Broder	Chair of Primary Care	
Dr. Paul Low	Chair of Specialty Medicine	
TBD	Chair of OMM/OPP	
Faculty Representatives		
Dr. Kaneez Amla	Faculty in Physiology	
Dr. Chuku Okorie	Faculty in Anatomy	
Dr. Adekunle Sanyaolu	Faculty in Microbiology	
Student Representatives		

OMS*

Note:

TBD*

^{*}One (1) medical student will be appointed by the dean annually from each class as voting members. Each student shall have a $\frac{1}{2}$ vote.